NAA Education Institute (NAAEI)

NAA Education Institute

NAAEI’s mission is to provide broad-based education, training and recruitment programs to attract, develop and retain quality professionals and develop tomorrow’s industry leaders.

NAAEI Annual Update: 2022 Year in Review – Look at how NAAEI assisted the industry in 2022 and what is coming in 2023!

NAAEI Annual Update - 2022


2023 Executive Committee

kim hurd 1
NAAEI President

Kim Hurd
KCG Companies

kelli lea
NAAEI Vice President

Kelli Lea

alan king
Secretary / Treasurer

Alan King
Berkshire Residential Investments

greg cerbana
Immediate Past President

Greg Cerbana
Weidner Property Management

2023 NAAEI Board of Directors

Patrick Appleby
Winn Management Company

Marcia Bollinger, CAS

Kendra Bork, ARM
Cambridge Management Group, Inc.

Leah Brewer
Full House Marketing, Inc.

JD Carey
Louisville Apartment Association

Robert Carroll
North Central Florida Apartment Association

Valery Carter
Cushman & Wakefield

Sloane Cerbana
Washington Multi-Family Housing Association

Kim Coates
Cushman & Wakefield

Martha Dryden
AU Management

Julie Elkins
Spruce Services

Shar Eller, ARM, CAM
ConAm Management

Patty Evans

Terry Fields
University of Alaska Anchorage

Tanya Foster
Equity Residential

Marci French
HRG Management

Rachael Gordon
Louisville Apartment Association

Patricia Hutchinson
Mission Rock Residential

Andrea Massey

Kim Olander

Bob Pinnegar

Jackie Rhone

Justin Rockroth
CSC Service Works

Arianna Royster
Borger Management

Molly Rupprath
Lincoln Property Company

Chris Salamanis, ARM, CPM
Beacon Communities LLC

Adam Skolnik, CPM, ARM, CAE
Maryland Multi Housing Association

Rick Snyder
R.A. Snyder Properties, Inc.

John Sons
Burlington Capital

Steve Sorkin
24 Restore

Jodi Spurrell
WAK Management

Pam Weber

Katie Wrenn, CAPS
WRH Realty Services

NAAEI Committee Chairs

RPM Careers
Carolyn Lewis – Chair
Ishea Shepherd – Vice Chair

Curriculum Development
Chris Salamanis-Rivera – Chair
Katie Wrenn – Vice Chair

Program Administration
Kim Graham – Chair
Emily Blair – Vice Chair

NAAEI Budget & Finance
Alan King, CPM - Chair