NAA Installs 2021 Leadership, Honors its 2020 Award Winners

November 2, 2020 |

Updated November 3, 2020

1 minute

The National Apartment Association (NAA) has announced its 2020 award winners and installed its officers for 2021, including Association Executives Council, National Suppliers Council, NAAEI Board of Directors, Regional Vice Presidents and Officers of the Board of Directors. The 2021 NAA Chairman of the Board, Rick Graf, CPM, President & CEO of Pinnacle, will be installed in December.

Watch the Installation

NAA also announced its 2020 award winners. Brad Williams, CPM, Lincoln Property Company, was inducted into the NAA Hall of Fame. Joseph Marcino, CAS, Assurant, Inc., was honored with the Lifetime Achievement Award. Bonnie Smetzer, CPM, JMG Realty, Inc., was named the Advocacy365 Advocate of the Year. 

Watch the 2020 Awards Recognition