NAA Excellence Awards | National Apartment Association

NAA Excellence Awards

Announcing the new NAA Excellence Awards

The NAA Excellence Awards, formerly the NAA PARAGON Awards, recognize excellence and leadership in the rental housing industry. These national awards celebrate that builders, industry professionals and affiliated apartment associations make unique contributions to our industry. For the winners, an Excellence Award represents a milestone along the path to personal and professional achievement. For our industry, the winners demonstrate characteristics that benchmark success.

Although the name of the award is changing, the categories of awards are not.

We do have one new category this year, the Return On Energy (R.O.E.) awards. If your community is focused on energy efficiencies, be sure to apply for this new award.

New this year, entries will be submitted through an online platform. Binders will no longer be accepted. Please note that the electronic submission will not apply to the National Suppliers Council Achievement award.  The deadline for submissions is March 15, 2016. For the full list of categories, submission requirements and to enter, click below.

Enter Today!

Winners are recognized during the NAA Education Conference & Exposition in June. They are also featured in the September issue of units magazine, NAA’s monthly publication that reports on the apartment industry.

View the 2015 PARAGON Award Winners.  

Event Highlights

A Career with Growth & Opportunity

Career Growth and Opportunity  

Learn about the perks and benefits of working in residential property management and some of the reasons the industry provides career growth, stability and endless opportunities.